Chef Dani's Summer Culinary Camps

  • Session 1: Mon, June 22, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020
  • Session 2: Mon, June 29, 2020 - Fri, July 03, 2020
  • Session 3: Mon, July 06, 2020 - Fri, July 10, 2020
  • Session 4: Mon, July 13, 2020 - Fri, July 17, 2020
  • Session 5: Mon, July 20, 2020 - Fri, July 24, 2020
  • Session 6: Mon, July 27, 2020 - Fri, July 31, 2020
  • Session 8: Mon, August 10, 2020 - Fri, August 14, 2020
  • Session 9: Mon, August 17, 2020 - Fri, August 21, 2020
  • Session 10: Mon, August 24, 2020 - Fri, August 28, 2020

Hands on culinary camps at Chef Dani's Kitchen. We have a brand new 4500 square foot kitchen located on Baxter and Jackrabbit. Each summer camp is a weeklong and each week has different themes like baking and pastry, Italian, mastering breakfast etc. Camps will be led by trained chefs and have qualified assistants to go around and help each child. All food made by your child will be brought home for the family to enjoy. Scholarships available.

Contact Info:

  • Phone: 406-306-0090
  • Email: chefdaniellemiller@gmail.com

Links:

Camps