Rhythm World Summer Drum Camps


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019
Session 2: Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019
Session 3: Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019
Session 4: Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019
Session 5: Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019
Session 6: Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019

Address


Bozeman, Helena, Livingston Montana 59715

Contact Info

Phone: 406.580.8229

Email: chet@rhythmdrums.com

Overview

Registration now open for 2019 Summer Season!!!  Our 18th Year of
Summer Camps!

Rhythms World Drum Camps are held in Bozeman (The Emerson),
Livingston and Helena.  Children ages 4-12 are invited to join Chet
Leach (aka Mr. Chet) for week long drum camps. These summer camps
will include drumming from Africa, Brazil, Cuba, and Egypt.  Your
child will learn about World culture through storytelling, games and
of course lots of DRUMMING!

Now seven camps in Montana!

5 Bozeman camps: June 10 thru 14; July 8 thru 12; July 22 thru 26; August 5 thru 9; August 12 thru 16.

Helena: June 24 thru June 28

Livingston: July 15 thru 19

Camps meet 9 am to noon each day Monday thru Friday.
Rhythms Camp price is $175.  Early registration by May 1st is just
$160.  Sibling discounts and scholarships are available.  To
register your child for this fun, cultural, rhythmic event, please
email us at: chet@rhythmdrums.com  Include: Parent name, child name,
age, phone number, and which camp your child is attending.  I will
email you back a confirmation letter with details on where to meet,
payment, snack, etc.  It is my mission to make sure your child has a
great time learning about World culture and drumming this Summer.  I
will take your child on a “Magic carpet ride of rhythm around the
World” thru storytelling and drumming!

Links

rhythmdrums.com