Middle Creek Montessori Elementary Summer Program

  • Session 1: Mon, June 08, 2020 - Fri, June 12, 2020
  • Session 2: Mon, June 15, 2020 - Fri, June 19, 2020
  • Session 3: Mon, June 22, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020
  • Session 4: Mon, June 29, 2020 - Thu, July 02, 2020
  • Session 5: Mon, July 06, 2020 - Fri, July 10, 2020
  • Session 6: Mon, July 13, 2020 - Fri, July 17, 2020
  • Session 7: Mon, July 27, 2020 - Fri, July 31, 2020

Ages 6 to 12

Middle Creek Montessori Elementary will offer a full day (8:30 a.m.-3:30 p.m.) Summer Program for children entering Grades 1-6, June 8th-August 7th. Each week boasts a unique and exciting theme on our beautiful 8 acre campus. Daily activities include hands-on learning activities, creek exploration, reading, music, and art projects. Some of the weekly themes include Survival Week, Art in Nature, Theater Camp with the Verge Theater, and Band Camp! Visit our website for more information www.middlecreekmontessori.org!

Contact Info:

  • Phone: 406-587-3817
  • Email: krista@middlecreekmontessori.org

Links:

Camps