Gallatin Valley YMCA - Teen Camp


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 15, 2020 - Fri, June 19, 2020
Session 2: Mon, June 22, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020
Session 3: Mon, June 29, 2020 - Thu, July 02, 2020
Session 4: Mon, July 06, 2020 - Fri, July 10, 2020
Session 5: Mon, July 13, 2020 - Fri, July 17, 2020
Session 6: Mon, July 20, 2020 - Fri, July 24, 2020
Session 8: Mon, August 03, 2020 - Fri, August 07, 2020
Session 9: Mon, August 10, 2020 - Fri, August 14, 2020
Session 10: Mon, August 17, 2020 - Fri, August 21, 2020

Address

3673 Love Ln
Bozeman Montana 59718

Contact Info

Phone: 406-994-9622

Email: marketing@gallatinvalleyymca.org

Overview

Our 5th-7th grade teen summer camps provide older campers greater opportunities so spread their wings and experience new adventures. Campers are encouraged to make their own choices, build relationships, and develop important life skills through our YMCA character values. Teen camp offers a more challenging range of activities for our experienced campers and offer a safe place where teens can be themselves, participate in activities, and go on field trips specifically tailored towards teen’s evolving interests. Surrounded by energetic and highly trained counselors, teens create memorable experiences with friends while being mentored in a positive environment. All campers will have the opportunity to leave their site every day, swim and hike once during the week, visit multiple parks, and attend two field trips that relate to their weekly theme. Each week provided campers with new themes and age-appropriate curriculum to keep older campers excited, learning and trying new things. Breakfast, lunch and afternoon snack is provided

Links

www.gallatinvalleyymca.org
https://www.facebook.com/Gallatin.Valley.YMCA/
https://www.instagram.com/gvymca/