Emerson - Summer Art Camps


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 15, 2020 - Fri, June 19, 2020
Session 2: Mon, June 22, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020
Session 3: Mon, June 29, 2020 - Fri, July 03, 2020
Session 4: Mon, July 06, 2020 - Fri, July 10, 2020
Session 5: Mon, July 13, 2020 - Fri, July 17, 2020
Session 6: Mon, July 20, 2020 - Fri, July 24, 2020
Session 8: Mon, August 10, 2020 - Fri, August 14, 2020
Session 9: Mon, August 17, 2020 - Fri, August 21, 2020

Address

111 S Grand Ave
Bozeman Alabama 59715

Contact Info

Phone: 406-587-9797 x 104

Email: www.theEmerson.org

Overview

Emerson’s Summer Art Camps are back and better than ever! A full summer of week-long camps to choose from, fun weekly themes, and multiple art medias to explore with the help of our highly trained, professional, and compassionate art instructors. NEW: Full day camps extended until 4 PM, and three ‘periods’ in every day; 2D Arts, Ceramics, and now, 3D Arts. Join us for the most inspirational, adventurous week of art making you’ve ever seen!

Links

http://www.theEmerson.org
www.facebook.com/theEmersondotcom
@theEmerson_MT