Rockhaven Un-Camp


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
Session 2: Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019
Session 3: Mon, July 01, 2019 - Wed, July 03, 2019
Session 4: Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019
Session 5: Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019
Session 6: Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019
Session 7: Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019

Address

66850 Gallatin Rd.
Gallatin Gateway Montana 59730

Contact Info

Phone: 4065869194Ext267

Email:

Overview

Rockhaven “Un” Camp is an innovative summer day and overnight camping program where free-play, nature-play, and child-led independent play is all front and center. We create a safe environment where creativity and imagination can flourish and kids can just be kids, get a little dirty playing like kids are meant to play. We take the schedules, the expectations, and the rules out of summer an put back: genuine play, natural curiosity, epic messes, muddy faces, sticky fingers, and awesome memories. Sessions for kids 4 to 15 years old.

Links

www.rockhavencamp.org
/rockhavencamp
/rockhavencamp