Grandstreet Theatre School camps


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019
Session 2: Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
Session 3: Mon, July 08, 2019 - Sat, July 20, 2019
Session 4: Mon, July 29, 2019 - Fri, August 02, 2019
Session 5: Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019

Address

325 N. Park Ave
Helena Montana 59601

Contact Info

Phone: 406 442-4270

Email: marianne@grandstreettheatre.com

Overview

Mini Camp #1 - 1/2 day workshops in Improvisation Mini Camp #2 - 1/2 day workshops in Acting Summer Theatre School -Students are divided into grade levels to develop skills in acting, improvisation, rehearsal techniques, voice and diction, communication, character development, creative thinking, play making, dance, movement and much more. Social Skills Theatre -This unique one-week camp is designed to promote social skills (pragmatics) through the fun and powerful medium of theatre. The participants are provided an opportunity to learn and practice age-appropriate social skills and work on the fundamentals of acting. Mini Camp #3 - 1/2 day workshops in Musical Theatre

Links

www.GrandstreetTheatre.com
@grandstreettheatreschool
@GSTheatreMT