Spire Climbing Camps


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019
Session 2: Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
Session 3: Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019
Session 4: Mon, July 01, 2019 - Fri, July 05, 2019
Session 5: Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019
Session 6: Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019
Session 8: Mon, July 29, 2019 - Fri, August 02, 2019
Session 9: Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019
Session 10: Mon, August 12, 2019 - Fri, August 16, 2019
Session 11: Mon, August 19, 2019 - Fri, August 23, 2019

Address

13 Enterprise Blvd
Bozeman Montana 59718

Contact Info

Phone: 4065860706

Email: info@spireclimbingcenter.com

Overview

Elevate your child's summer with a weeklong day camp at Spire!

Links

https://www.spireclimbingcenter.com/summer-camps
https://www.facebook.com/SpireClimbingCenter/