Montana Learning Center - Camp Innovations


Dates

Session 1: Sun, July 07, 2019 - Thu, July 11, 2019
Session 2: Sun, July 14, 2019 - Thu, July 18, 2019
Session 3: Sun, July 21, 2019 - Thu, July 25, 2019
Session 4: Sun, July 28, 2019 - Thu, August 01, 2019
Session 5: Sun, August 04, 2019 - Thu, August 08, 2019

Address

7653 Canyon Ferry Road
HELENA Montana 59602

Contact Info

Phone: 4064753638

Email: MontanaLearningCenter@gmail.com

Overview

The Montana Learning Center at Canyon Ferry Lake offers camps for students entering grades 1-12. Camp staff are certified teachers, many of whom are award-winning. The student to staff ratio is 1:8. Instructors and counselors are CPR & First Aid certified. Our camps create fun and meaningful memories and skills your child will build on for the rest of his or her life. For full camp descriptions and registration, visit our website at www.montanalearning.org. Innovations Camp Innovations is a five-day overnight camp for students entering grades 7-9. Students arrive on Sunday afternoon and leave Thursday afternoon. Campers experience offsite fieldtrips and the night sky. Cost: $500. Includes lodging and meals. July 7th - 11th - The Wonders of Water July 14th - 18th - Montana Treasures July 21st - 25th - All Girls STEAM Camp July 28th - August 1st - Montana Treasures August 4th - 8th - Crime Scene Investigation

Links

http://www.montanalearning.org/
https://www.facebook.com/MontanaLearningCenter/