Bozeman Fun Zone Camp


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019
Session 2: Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
Session 3: Mon, June 24, 2019 - Fri, June 28, 2019
Session 4: Mon, July 01, 2019 - Fri, July 05, 2019
Session 5: Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019
Session 6: Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019
Session 7: Mon, July 29, 2019 - Fri, August 02, 2019
Session 8: Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019
Session 9: Mon, August 12, 2019 - Fri, August 16, 2019
Session 10: Mon, August 19, 2019 - Fri, August 23, 2019

Address

3701 Trakker Trail
Bozeman Montana 59718

Contact Info

Phone: 4065874289

Email: bozemanfunzone@gmail.com

Overview

11 weeks of jam packed fun!! Offsite field trips throughout the week! We offer 2,3,4 and 5 day options for your convenience. Call today to sign up and receive our early bird discount! Good until April 12th. We accept kids going into Kindergarten all the way through 5th grade. We offer early and late pickup.

Links

bozefunzone.com
@BozemanFunZone