Cardiello Art Garage - Art Camp


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 10, 2019 - Fri, June 14, 2019
Session 2: Mon, June 17, 2019 - Fri, June 21, 2019
Session 3: Mon, July 08, 2019 - Fri, July 12, 2019
Session 4: Mon, July 15, 2019 - Fri, July 19, 2019
Session 5: Mon, July 22, 2019 - Fri, July 26, 2019
Session 6: Mon, August 05, 2019 - Fri, August 09, 2019
Session 8: Mon, August 19, 2019 - Fri, August 23, 2019

Address

912 8th Ave
Helena Montana 59601

Contact Info

Phone: 4064428165

Email: cardielloartcamp@gmail.com

Overview

For the past 20 years, the Cardiello Art Garage has offered summer art camps for the Helena Community. In these camps students work on a wide variety of projects with various mediums including: acrylic paint, water colors, cattle markers, chalk pastel, Sculpey clay, charcoal, collage, pencil, paper-mache, and more. Each day the students work on 2 big projects and we top off the week with an “art gallery" show on Friday where we invite friends and family to come and celebrate the hard work of the students. While these camps do provide technical instruction, the focus is more about creating a fun and imaginative environment that exposes the students to new art forms and modes of creativity. Ages 6 - 13 Camps run Monday - Friday, 10am - 3pm Cost is $175 per student per week . ** I will again be hosting a middle-school/high school camp week on July 15 - 19.

Links

cardielloartgarage.com
Cardiello Art Garage