Gallatin Valley YMCA - Adventure Day Camp


Dates

Session 1: Mon, June 15, 2020 - Fri, June 19, 2020
Session 2: Mon, June 22, 2020 - Fri, June 26, 2020
Session 3: Mon, June 29, 2020 - Thu, July 02, 2020
Session 4: Mon, July 06, 2020 - Fri, July 10, 2020
Session 5: Mon, July 13, 2020 - Fri, July 17, 2020
Session 6: Mon, July 20, 2020 - Fri, July 24, 2020
Session 8: Mon, August 03, 2020 - Fri, August 07, 2020
Session 9: Mon, August 10, 2020 - Fri, August 14, 2020
Session 10: Mon, August 17, 2020 - Fri, August 21, 2020

Address

1794 E. Baxter Lane
Bozeman Montana 59718

Contact Info

Phone: 406-994-9622

Email: ymarketing@gallatinvalleyymca.org

Overview

Our K-4th grade Adventure Day camps focus on youth development and learning through a wide-range of activities, field trips, and opportunities. All of our activities and trips are intentionally planned to promote development/learning while providing our older campers with new experiences and challenges. All campers leave their site every day, swim and hike once during the week, visit multiple parks, and attend two field trips that relate to the weekly theme. Each camp will participate in arts & crafts, daily reading, games, singing, and visit with our weekly STEM instructor to create excited well-rounded campers. Each week provides campers with new themes and age-appropriate curriculum to keep older campers excited, learning, and challenged. All themes take place at each location. Please check specific location for the theme that week. Breakfast, lunch and afternoon snack is provided.

Links

www.gallatinvalleyymca.org
https://www.facebook.com/Gallatin.Valley.YMCA/
https://www.instagram.com/gvymca/